andy och jag e-mailar varandra

     
to me
    show details      10:46 am (27 minutes ago) 
 
oh shit...
 
bloody hell...
 
how did that happen?
 
i thought you were really sensible.
 
was it planned or did it just happen?

is it what you've always wanted?
 
it will mean a lot of additional responsibility.
 
i just can't believe you are working in a bloody health centre...you are fucking crazy
 
 
 
oh yeah....congratulations and all my best wishes to you on getting preggers. if it's a girl you must call her svennia.
 
happy christmas penny,
 
andy
 
x

 

to ANDY
     show details       11:06 am (6 minutes ago) 
Dear Andy   It's a boy and his name will not be Sven. Trust me on that one.
How did it happen? The usual way. Boy meets girl and so on... But, no it wasn't planned so i'm trying to get used to the thought of being a mother. I'll probably rock and take motherhood to a whole new level.  
The craziest thing about the health centre thingie is that i'm the GM! I run a dental clinic, a skin&aesthetic centre and soon a medical spa! THAT'S crazy!  
China can't be to bad. Although i don't particulary enjoy watching Chinese have dinner. (Is that rasist to say? In that case i just wanna add" in general").
Do you have any contact with the guys at Burana? I almost met Paul once when he came to Phuket, but that was a couple of years ago...
I attach a photo of me in all my preggers glory. I find it hard to believe myself.  
Take care P    

kommentarer

kommentera mera:

och jag heter:
kom ihåg mig?

e-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/bloggadress:

jag ville bara:

Trackback
RSS 2.0